Saturn in Aquarius Insights and Remedies
Saturday, 17 December 2022
7 am PST, 10 am EST, 3 pm GMT & 4 pm CEST
To find your local time - check here
Saturn will transit into Aquarius from 17th January 2023 until 29th March 2025.

In 2022, Saturn dipped into Aquarius for a brief period, from 28th April to 12th July, and then retrograded back into Capricorn. Now Saturn is direct and will soon enter Aquarius again.

This will officially end the 7.5 year Saturn-influenced phase, Sade Sati, for Sagittarius Moon signs. People with their Moon in Pisces, Aquarius and Capricorn will be in their Sade Sati period during this time.
Join us for a FREE Webinar to understand how this transit will influence you and the remedies you can do.
Agenda
  • Saturn in Aquarius - Insights
  • Saturn in Aquarius - Insights based on Moon Signs
  • Saturn in Aquarius - Remedies
  • Saturn in Aquarius - Remedies based on Moon Signs
Tutor
Archana Patchirajan