Explore Transits using the Cosmic Insights App
Explore the robust transits tools on the Cosmic Insights app and understand how to use them efficiently in your daily life!
Sunday, 24 July 2022
11.30 am EST / 4.30 pm BST / 9pm IST / 5.30 pm CEST
To find your local time - check here
This event is free to attend.
Topics
  • Current Transits
  • Gandanta Transits
  • Retrograde Transits
  • Planetary Conjunctions
  • Exaltation and Debilitation Transits
  • Monthly Transit Summary
  • Planetary Combustions
  • Transits & Dashas using Nakshatras
  • Vara Tithi Nakshatra Yogas